The Music in New Malden Committee

Jane Booth – Chairman and co-founder

Prof. John Irving – Vice-chairman and co-founder

Dr. Peter Bullett – Treasurer

Ann Richards – Administrator

Min-young Bae (co-opted)

The MiNM committee is responsible for overseeing all aspects of the series, including programming, finance, governance (including the Annual Meeting), and liaison with performers and the Membership. Membership is open to all – please get in touch with us at and we’ll add you to the mailing list.