What’s On

For information on our activities during the pandemic, and since resumption of our live concerts, go to our Concerts Page

Previously…

Concert Series – September 2020 – June 2021

Sunday 13 September at 3pm – more information

Sunday 11 October at 3pm – more information

Sunday 8 November at 3pm – more information

Sunday 10 January at 3pm – cancelled

Sunday 14 February at 3pm – more information

Sunday 14 March at 3pm – more information

Sunday 9 May at 3pm – more information

Monday 31 May at 3pm – more information

Sunday 20 June at 3pm – more information

MusicFest21

Saturday 3 July at 7pm – more information

Saturday 10 July at 7.30pm – more information

Sunday 18 July at 3pm – more information